Press and media

Telia Company aims to provide a quick response to all enquiries. If you are a journalist or a blogger who is interested in our company or our local offerings, please contact us using the appropriate contact details below.

Telia Company Press office

+46 771 77 58 30 

Denmark

Call me 
www.callme.dk

Switchboard

+ 45 43 66 90 00

Telia 
www.telia.dk

Rasmus Avnskjold

+45 28 27 55 00

DLG Tele
www.dlgtele.dk

Customer Service

+45 70 23 06 00 

 

Estonia

Telia Eesti AS
www.telia.ee

Raigo Neudorf

+372 51 69 747

Raigo.neudorf@telia.ee

Diil 
www.diil.ee

Switchboard

+ 372 5330 3445

 

Eurasia

 
Press contact for enquiries regarding our brands in Azerbaijan (Azercell), Georgia (Geocell), Kazakhstan (Kcell), Moldova (Moldcell), and Uzbekistan (Ucell)

Irina Strajescu

Telephone: +37 379 40 01 00
i.strajescu@moldcell.md
   

 

Finland

Telia
www.telia.fi

Press office

02040 54000
communications-fi@telia.fi

Social media newsroom

https://www.telia.fi/medialle

Tatu Tuominen

+358 40 302 4020
tatu.tuominen@teliacompany.com

 

Latvia

Amigo 
amigo.lv

Switchboard

+371 678 60006

Okarte 
www.okarte.lv

Switchboard

+371 800 00076

LMT 
www.lmt.lv

Valdis Jalinskis

+371 292 48645 
valdis.jalinskis@lmt.lv

 

Lithuania

Telia Lietuva
www.telia.lt

Audrius Stasiulaitis

+370 686 77 988
audrius.stasiulaitis@telia.lt

Ezys 
www.ezys.lt

Audrius Stasiulaitis

+370 (686) 77988
audrius.stasiulaitis@telia.lt

 

Norway 

Telia
www.telia.no

One Call
www.onecall.no

MyCall
www.mycall.no

Chess 
www.chess.no

Phonero
www.phonero.no

Ellen Scheen

+47 975 19 420
ellen.scheen@telia.no

Kristian Fredheim

+47 924 47 407
kristian.fredheim@telia.no

  

Sweden

Telia 
www.telia.se

Press office

+46 771 77 58 30
irene.krohn@teliacompany.com

Halebop 
www.halebop.se

Press office

+46 703 10 05 74

 

Other brands

Cygate
www.cygate.com

Finland

Switchboard

+358 9 613 8911

Sweden

Switchboard

+46 10 878 70 00

DataInfo 
www.datainfo.fi

Switchboard

+358 20 7766 000

Sergel
www.sergel.se

Switchboard

+46 8 504 556 00

Skanova
www.skanova.se

Press office

+46 771 218 300
press@skanova.se

Telia Carrier
www.teliacarrier.com

Switchboard

+46 771 88 30 50

Telia Finance
www.teliafinance.com

Press office

+46 771 77 58 30 

Contact Press and Media

If you are a journalist or a blogger who is interested in our company or our local offerings, please contact us.