The pioneers have landed


The very first DareTainees are here. Welcome Viktor Hagerman (Sweden), Xiaopeng Li (China), Abraham Setiawan (Indonesia), Karen Biehl Stürmer (Brazil), Malin Lindgren (Sweden), Anna Carina Faber (Germany) and Juan Carlos Haro Vicente (Spain). You've all shown the drive, energy and commitment to join the DareTrainee Program. Congratulations and we're looking forward to following your adventures. Read more about these young professionals.