Press and media

Telia Company aims to provide a quick response to all enquiries. If you are a journalist or a blogger who is interested in our company or our local offerings, please contact us using the appropriate contact details below.

Telia Company Press Office

+46 771 77 58 30

 

Denmark

Call me 
www.callme.dk

Switchboard
+45 43 66 90 00

Telia 
www.telia.dk

Mads Houe
+45 28 27 01 71

Mit Tele
https://mittele.dk

Customer Service
+45 702 30 600

Estonia

Telia Eesti AS
www.telia.ee

Raigo Neudorf
+37 251 69 747
Raigo.neudorf@telia.ee

Diil 
www.diil.ee

 Switchboard
+37 253 30 3445
Moldova

Press contact for enquiries
regarding Moldcell

Irina Strajescu
+37 379 40 0100
i.strajescu@moldcell.md

Finland

 

Telia
www.telia.fi

Press office
020 40 54000
communications-fi@telia.fi

Social media newsroom
https://www.telia.fi/medialle

Camilla Ekholm
+35 840 721 8345
camilla.ekholm@teliacompany.com

Latvia

Amigo 
amigo.lv

Switchboard
+371 678 60 006

Okarte 
www.okarte.lv

Switchboard
+371 800 00 076

LMT 
www.lmt.lv

Valdis Jalinskis
+371 292 48 645 
valdis.jalinskis@lmt.lv

Lithuania

Telia Lietuva
www.telia.lt

Audrius Stasiulaitis
+370 686 77 988
audrius.stasiulaitis@telia.lt

Ezys 
www.ezys.lt

Audrius Stasiulaitis
+370 (686) 77988
audrius.stasiulaitis@telia.lt

Norway

Telia
www.telia.no

One Call
www.onecall.no

MyCall
www.mycall.no

Phonero
www.phonero.no

GET

www.get.no

 

Ellen Scheen
+47 975 19 420
ellen.scheen@telia.no

 

 

Sweden

Telia 
www.telia.se

Press office
+46 771 77 58 30
irene.krohn@teliacompany.com

Halebop 
www.halebop.se

Press office
+46 703 10 05 74

Other brands

Cygate
www.cygate.com

 

Finland Switchboard
+358 96 13 89 11
Sweden Switchboard
+46 108 787 000

DataInfo 
www.datainfo.fi

Switchboard
+358 20 7766 000

Skanova
www.skanova.se

Press office
+46 771 218 300
press@skanova.se

Telia Carrier
www.teliacarrier.com
Switchboard
+46 771 883 050
Telia Finance
www.teliafinance.com
Press office
+46 771 775 830 

 

Contact Press and Media

If you are a journalist or a blogger who is interested in our company or our local offerings, please contact us.