Change in TeliaSonera’s nomination committee

Niklas Johansson replaces Magnus Skåninger as the Swedish state’s representative and Chair of TeliaSonera’s nomination committee. Niklas is currently director-general and head of the department of municipalities and government ownership at the Swedish Ministry of Finance.

The other members of the nomination committee are Kari Järvinen (Solidium), Jan Andersson (Swedbank Robur Funds), Per Frennberg (Alecta) and Marie Ehrling (Chair of the Board).